Hero Image Livestream Mat-Free Flow & Meditation

Livestream Mat-Free Flow & Meditation

8 June, 2020

Join Nicole and Rod for an online livestream class - Mat-Free Flow & Meditation

We're thrilled to offer a FREE Livestream Flow & Meditation class that you can practice with optional yoga mat, in the comfort of your own lounge-room.

Round out your long weekend (AUS) with a nurturing practice - meet us in the Zoom Room and enjoy an offering of movement and meditation with our global community.


Monday 8 June

5:30pm-6:30pm AEST (Australia)
8:30am-8:30am BST (UK)
9:30am-10:30am CEST (Europe)


Free class - register by 5:00pm AEST Monday to receive the Zoom link by email.


 

Date:

8 June, 2020

5:30pm - 6:30pm AEST (Australia)

8:30am - 9:30am BST (UK)

9:30am - 10:30am CEST (Europe)


Location:

Online in the Zoom Room


Price:

FREE


BOOK YOUR VIRTUAL SPOT